Normal view MARC view ISBD view

Sechs Quartettini für zwei Violinen, Viola und Violoncello / Arthur Johannes Scholz.

Scholz, Arthur Johannes.
Series: Hausmusik ; 6781-15; 27. Publisher: Wien : Österr. Bundesverl., c1949. Description: 2 mal 4 Stimmenhefte à 3 S., Noten, 32 cm.Other title: Little quartets for two violins, viola and violoncello; Petits quatuors pour deux violons, viole et violoncelle.
    average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current location Home library Call number Copy number Status Date due
Music Music Istituto Austriaco Roma
Istituto Austriaco Roma (MUSICA)
Istituto Austriaco Roma
Istituto Austriaco Roma (MUSICA)
x41-Sc 110.1-2 (Browse shelf) 1 Available

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.
URBS - Unione Romana Biblioteche Scientifiche | c/o Institutum Romanum Finlandiae | Passeggiata del Gianicolo, 10 - 00165 ROMA
Copyright © 2015. Updated daily | Cookies | Done with Koha, installed and managed by Cineca.