Normal view MARC view ISBD view

Acht Geigerstücke für Violine und Klavier : Nr.1 : Andante cantabile / Otto Siegl.

Siegl, Otto.
Series: Hausmusik ; 6781-91a. Publisher: Wien : Österr. Bundesverl., c1949. Description: 3, 1 S., Noten, 32 cm.Other title: Eight pieces for violinists for violin and piano op.148 : Nr.1 : Andante cantabile; Huit pièces pour violon et piano op.148 : No. 1 : Andante cantabile.
    average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current location Home library Call number Copy number Status Date due
Music Music Istituto Austriaco Roma
Istituto Austriaco Roma (MUSICA)
Istituto Austriaco Roma
Istituto Austriaco Roma (MUSICA)
x41-Sc 108.1 (Browse shelf) 1 Available

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.
URBS - Unione Romana Biblioteche Scientifiche | c/o Institutum Romanum Finlandiae | Passeggiata del Gianicolo, 10 - 00165 ROMA
Copyright © 2015. Updated daily | Cookies | Done with Koha, installed and managed by Cineca.