Normal view MARC view ISBD view

Drei Stücke : Kleine Romanze; Menuett; Scherzo / Armin Kaufmann.

Kaufmann, Armin.
Series: Hausmusik ; 6781-140. Publisher: Wien : Österr. Bundesverl., c1953. Description: 13, 5 S., Noten, 32 cm.Other title: Three pieces for violoncello and piano : Little romance; Minuet; Scherzo; Trois pièces pour violoncelle et piano : Petite romance; Menuet; Scherzo.
    average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current location Home library Call number Copy number Status Date due
Music Music Istituto Austriaco Roma
Istituto Austriaco Roma (MUSICA)
Istituto Austriaco Roma
Istituto Austriaco Roma (MUSICA)
x41-Sc 90 (Browse shelf) 1 Available

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.
URBS - Unione Romana Biblioteche Scientifiche | c/o Institutum Romanum Finlandiae | Passeggiata del Gianicolo, 10 - 00165 ROMA
Copyright © 2015. Updated daily | Cookies | Done with Koha, installed and managed by Cineca.