Normal view MARC view ISBD view

Serenade "Eine kleine Nachtmusik" für zwei Violinen, Viola, Violoncello und Kontrabaß ad lib. KV 525 / W.A. Mozart; herausgegeben von Herbert Häfner.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus; Häfner, Herbert.
Series: Hausmusik ; 6781-12. Publisher: Wien : Österr. Bundesverl., c1949. Description: 4 Stimmenhefte (6, 6, 5, 5 S.), Noten, 32 cm.Other title: Small night music; Petite sérénade nocturne.
    average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current location Home library Call number Copy number Status Date due
Music Music Istituto Austriaco Roma
Istituto Austriaco Roma (MUSICA)
Istituto Austriaco Roma
Istituto Austriaco Roma (MUSICA)
x41-Sc 70 (Browse shelf) 1 Available

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.
URBS - Unione Romana Biblioteche Scientifiche | c/o Institutum Romanum Finlandiae | Passeggiata del Gianicolo, 10 - 00165 ROMA
Copyright © 2015. Updated daily | Cookies | Done with Koha, installed and managed by Cineca.