Normal view MARC view ISBD view

Sechs Kontretänze für zwei Violinen und Baß (Violoncello) KV 462 / W.A. Mozart; herausgegeben von Wilhelm Rohm.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus; Rohm, Wilhelm.
Series: Hausmusik ; 6781-53. Publisher: Wien : Österr. Bundesverl., c1950. Description: 3 Stimmhefte à 2 S., Noten, 32 cm.Other title: Six square-dances for two violins and double-bass (violoncello); Six contredances pour deux violons et contre-basse (violoncelle).
    average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current location Home library Call number Copy number Status Date due
Music Music Istituto Austriaco Roma
Istituto Austriaco Roma (MUSICA)
Istituto Austriaco Roma
Istituto Austriaco Roma (MUSICA)
x41-Sc 23 (Browse shelf) 1 Available

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.
URBS - Unione Romana Biblioteche Scientifiche | c/o Institutum Romanum Finlandiae | Passeggiata del Gianicolo, 10 - 00165 ROMA
Copyright © 2015. Updated daily | Cookies | Done with Koha, installed and managed by Cineca.