Normal view MARC view ISBD view

Zwölftonwerk op. 15 ; I: Vier zweistimmige Inventionen / Hanns Jelinek.

Jelinek, Hanns.
Publisher: Wien : Universal Ed., c1949. Description: 11 S., Noten, 31 cm.Other title: Vier zweistimmige Inventionen; Twelve-tone-music ; I: Four two-part inventions; Four two-part inventions; Musique dodecaphonique : I: Quatre inventions à deux voix; Quatre unventions à deux voix.
    average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current location Home library Call number Copy number Status Date due
Music Music Istituto Austriaco Roma
Istituto Austriaco Roma
Istituto Austriaco Roma
Istituto Austriaco Roma
x41-Sa 35.1 (Browse shelf) 1 Available

Piano solo

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.
URBS - Unione Romana Biblioteche Scientifiche | c/o Institutum Romanum Finlandiae | Passeggiata del Gianicolo, 10 - 00165 ROMA
Copyright © 2015. Updated daily | Cookies | Done with Koha, installed and managed by Cineca.